Winning Newleafwriter’s Giveaway

Sarah of Newleafwriter is one of my favorite bookstagrammers. I love how bookstagrammers take the time to arrange every image they post and hers has to be one of the best.

viber image3 viber image2

When she had a flash giveaway for an iPad Mini case from Klevercase, I remembered joining it because I fell inlove with the design and I love The Hunger Games, too! Following all the instructions, I somehow forgot I joined the giveaway, until I received a notification that I won. Hahahaha.

Upon receiving the notification, I sent Sarah my address and waited for my parcel to arrive.

viber image1

I won 24th of April, and by 12th of May I received a notice from the post office to pick up a parcel. I am just grateful that the parcel was forwarded at the post office of the mini City Hall near our place, as years ago, every parcel I received had to be picked up at the post office in Novaliches. It took me nearly one month before I finally picked it up, but I was so grateful that I only had to pay the post office fee and didn’t have to pay further taxes, something a lot of Filipinos complain about when picking their parcels at the post office.

I truly look forward to using this. Thank you for the generosity, Sarah! May the heavens send back more blessings your way.

bookblogsig

This entry was posted in Stories Beyond the Library. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

